Home2011 Los Angeles Auto Show
Consumer Reports auto experts report from the 2011 Los Angeles Auto Show.
Show information
2011 Los Angeles Auto Show

Dates:
Friday, November 18 - Sunday, November 27, 2011

Location:
Los Angeles Convention Center
1201 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Times:

Friday, Nov. 18: 11am-10pm
Saturday, Nov. 19: 9am-10pm
Sunday, Nov. 20: 9am-8pm
Monday, Nov. 21: 11am-10pm
Tuesday, Nov. 22: 11am-10pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23: 11am-10pm
Thanksgiving Day: 9am-8pm
Friday, Nov. 25: 9am-10pm
Saturday, Nov. 26: 9am-10pm
Sunday, Nov. 27: 9am-8pm

 

Admission:

$12 - Adults
$10 - E-Tickets Nov. 18-Nov. 24
$12 - E-tickets Nov. 25-Nov. 27
Children 12 and under Free with adult

Official Web site: www.laautoshow.com

Back to main page